How to block or unblock on Line (Any Contact)

Block or unblock on Line:

block or unblock on line
block or unblock on line
Block or Unblock on Line: Blocking a user is simple in the Line. In fact you can check all blocked users at one place. To block a user follow these steps:STEP1 : Tap Edit on Friends menu.
block-or-unblock-on-line
block-or-unblock-on-line
STEP2 : Tap “-” mark.
block-or-unblock-on-line-2
block-or-unblock-on-line-2
STEP3 : Tap Block.
block-or-unblock-on-line-3
block-or-unblock-on-line-3
 

Your email address will not be published.